Ladies Night
Feb
28
7:00 PM19:00

Ladies Night

Ladies Night is an event that we will be putting on every other month to help strengthen the mental and emotional fortitude of women in the world or relationships. This will be a time to bond and grow for women looking for encouragement and empowerment within their relationships.

The event will consist of a 30 minute relationship empowerment presentation. Followed by 30 minutes of Dartside Arena play.

This event is sponsor, therefore there is no cost to participate.

If you know someone that might benefit form this event please share it with them, or bring them with you. We are looking to have a great uplifting, empowering experience for all that come.

We hope to see many of you there. The more the merrier!

For more info please reach out to me on the contact page.

View Event →

Book Signing
Feb
6
7:00 PM19:00

Book Signing

I will be signing books after our Live Broadcast of “The Kathy Lee Parker Show” from Oregon Italian Kitchen. Come join us for some fine Italian cuisine and get a book signed as well.

Books are $10.00 at the signing.

View Event →
LA Talk Radio Show
Nov
14
6:00 PM18:00

LA Talk Radio Show

Starting Weds. November 14th, I will be Co-Hosting a Live Radio Talk Show

The name of the show is “The Kathy Lee Parker Show” which you can only find online.

You go to LAtalkradio.com Click on Channel 1 and find “The Kathy Lee Parker Show”

We will be Broadcasting Live every Weds. 5pm (PST) 6pm (MST) 7pm (CST) 8pm (EST)

This Weds. November 14th, I am the Guest. We will be discussing my book and the message that I am sharing with everyone.

Hope you can Tune in!

View Event →
Free Women's Conference
Nov
3
12:00 PM12:00

Free Women's Conference

This event will be held in the Auditorium of the Community Center.

This is for all women looking to gain knowledge on how to have a better, stronger relationship. Along with how they should expect to be treated.

Book Signing will be held after the event.

View Event →