Radio Show

Show Promo.jpg
 
 

Co-Hosting

The Kathy Lee Parker Show is a LIVE web based radio talk show that broadcasts across the globe. We talk with a wide range of guests like actors, musicians, athletes, health and wellness providers, along with product and service providers and many more.

You can listen to us Live or On-Demand whenever you want. You can find us at www.latalkradio.com go to channel 1 then find our show and Tune In. We broadcast LIVE every Wednesday at 5pm. Pacific 6pm. Mtn. 7pm. Central 8pm. Eastern.

We are always looking for wonderful sponsors and guests to join us. If you know someone that would like to be apart of our show, please have them reach out to me. You can reach me on my contact page.